Junior and senior prom court announced

Royalty will be crowned on April 23 at Crane Bay


Photo submitted

“Las Vegas” will be the theme of this year’s prom.

Megaphone Staff

The Junior Class faculty moderators have announced the members of this year’s junior and senior prom court. The prince, princess, king and queen will be crowned at the prom, which will take place on April 23 at the Crane Bay Event Center in Downtown Indianapolis.

Junior prince nominees: Jake Cerar, Liam Eifert, Alec Irwin, Joey Schmidt, Brody Snyder.

Junior princess nominees: Tracy Almonte Medina, Scout Andersen, Lucy Clark, Dearbhla Delaney, Nya Huff, Sterling Reyes, Sidney Sanders.

Senior king nominees: Andrew Berry, Reid Betner, Nick Bozelli-Levine, Jaxon Edwards, David Kent, Chris Kiki, Josh Zenil

Senior queen nominees: Paige Emkow, Lauren Gallagher, Madison Gatto, Callie Helm, Sophia Kemp, Maddie Quarto.