Prom court members announced

Annual event is April 29 at JW Marriott

Megaphone Staff

Members of the junior and senior prom court have been announced. The prince, princess, king and queen will be crowned during the prom, which takes place April 29 at the JW Marriott in Downtown Indianapolis.

 Junior court prince: Seth Bolden, Alan Johnson, Brock Snyder, Clay Troyer, Riley Wunder

Junior court princess: Anna Cooke, Anna Flood, Annie Klein, Brittney Levingston, Illiana Leppert

Senior court king: Brenton Anderson, Robbie Bridges, Keegan MacDonell, Jonathan Villegas, Paul Zerr

Senior court queen: Brooke Broecker, Carson Cox, Rachel Kent, Claire Plump, Elise Wang