Administration announces academic honors

Twenty-one seniors earn recognition


Photo submitted

The valedictorians and salutatorians gather at the school’s main entrance.

Megaphone Staff

The administration has released the names of the members of the Class of 2018 who have earned academic honors.

Valedictorians: Chris Basile, Molly Beatty, Lauren Burgett, Anna Flood, Lucia Grill, Gabriella Hanahan, Liam Moore, Annie O’Neil, Brock Snyder, Audrey Weasley, Camryn Wylam and Lauren Walker.

Salutatorians: Jacob Ball, Seth Bolden, Craig Castellino, Holly Czachura, Sara Kress, Kalysta Lee, Isabella Page, Katherine Urasky and Destiny White.